Page 1 of 1

Bookmarks when deleting chrome.....

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2012 6:09 am
by jrickert

I need to reinstall chrome. I seem to have two versions showing up in my directory (Versions 17 & 18). I want to remove chrome via the control panel but want to make sure I don't lose my bookmarks. I want them to be there after I reinstall chrome. Can anyone shed some light on my concern?

Thanks, John

Re: Bookmarks when deleting chrome.....

PostPosted: Sat Aug 18, 2012 4:03 pm
by Andrew
You can sign in as your Google account in Chrome and then sync your bookmarks. You can visit these setting pages:

chrome://chrome/settings/
chrome://chrome/settings/syncSetup